Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

5 rating

Love the app to check in. Love the friendly staff. Lisa was absolutely awesome! I felt like royalty! Highly recommend...and I don't even watch sports. Lol!

5 rating

No stars were deducted in part because of crazy amanda... Sincerely, DEATHSTAR LMAO

5 rating

This is the only place a sport lover should go! Ask for Caryn for the best stylist there!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Robert B. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Love the app to check in. Love the friendly staff. Lisa was absolutely awesome! I felt like royalty!"

5
Eric J. | June 16, 2019 Google

"No stars were deducted in part because of crazy amanda... Sincerely, DEATHSTAR LMAO"

5
Richard C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"This is the only place a sport lover should go! Ask for Caryn for the best stylist there!"

5
PRISCILLA P. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Absolutley Fabulous. Thank you Karen! Thank you Lisa ."

5
Brandi L. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Tabatha was great! My son said she was attentive to what he wanted in a haircut. All the staff provi"

5
Elvir O. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great place my Son love it. Kerry was awesome, highly recommended and experienced person. Will come "

5
Israel C. | April 15, 2019 Google

"My boys loved getting their hair cut here."

5
Jonathan H. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Kerri is awesome!! She did an amazing job! She the real MVP."

5
Brett K. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Please go and ask for Amberly which was GREAT or the Manager Patti!"

1
Joel G. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Patti was my barber, the experience was awful. I got a fade, told her the length on the sides and ba"