Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

5 rating

Been there many times, great staff (Tabatha is my regular stylist) great cuts and the online check in makes it easy to get in without having to wait long.

5 rating

Great place to enjoy sports while getting a cut. MVP is a must have.

5 rating

Amazing Customer Service and friend staff... thank Tabitha!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jim S. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Been there many times, great staff (Tabatha is my regular stylist) great cuts and the online check i"

5
dreppen231 | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great place to enjoy sports while getting a cut. MVP is a must have."

5
Eric B. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing Customer Service and friend staff... thank Tabitha!"

5
Brett K. | November 18, 2019 Facebook

"Patti and her staff are AWESOME! They always treat me like family when I go into this location. I am"

5
Adam C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Every stylist I've ever had was always friendly and did a quality job."

1
Aaron H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Literally butchered my hair. Never do I get my hair thinned and never would I the lady never asked i"

5
Angelina p. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Clean, quick response time, stylists are very good. I don't like small talk and thankfully most of t"

5
Lily R. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My boys get nice haircuts here."

5
Robert B. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Love the app to check in. Love the friendly staff. Lisa was absolutely awesome! I felt like royalty!"

5
Eric J. | June 16, 2019 Google

"No stars were deducted in part because of crazy amanda... Sincerely, DEATHSTAR LMAO"