Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

4 rating

No wait professional service

3 rating

Waited for 25 minutes to get my 6 yr old son's hair cut. Right as it was our turn someone walked in and because they had signed in online, they got to go first? We had waited in the store for almost 30 minutes and now have another 30 wait? No thank you. Will never go back.

5 rating

Staff was great, haircut was perfect.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Kevin L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" No wait professional service"

3
Melanie A. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Waited for 25 minutes to get my 6 yr old son's hair cut. Right as it was our turn someone walked in"

5
Scrappy O. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Staff was great, haircut was perfect."

5
Rob W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Friendy, nice job with MVP."

5
The S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Sports clips is a great place to get a haircut!!! They are very clean and have very friendly stylis"

5
James K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Gloria is the best."

5
Jim S. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Been there many times, great staff (Tabatha is my regular stylist) great cuts and the online check i"

5
dreppen231 | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great place to enjoy sports while getting a cut. MVP is a must have."

5
Eric B. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing Customer Service and friend staff... thank Tabitha!"

5
Brett K. | November 18, 2019 Facebook

"Patti and her staff are AWESOME! They always treat me like family when I go into this location. I am"