Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

5 rating

Great place my Son love it. Kerry was awesome, highly recommended and experienced person. Will come back definitely again.

5 rating

My boys loved getting their hair cut here.

5 rating

Kerri is awesome!! She did an amazing job! She the real MVP.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Elvir O. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great place my Son love it. Kerry was awesome, highly recommended and experienced person. Will come "

5
Israel C. | April 15, 2019 Google

"My boys loved getting their hair cut here."

5
Jonathan H. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Kerri is awesome!! She did an amazing job! She the real MVP."

5
Brett K. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Please go and ask for Amberly which was GREAT or the Manager Patti!"

1
Joel G. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Patti was my barber, the experience was awful. I got a fade, told her the length on the sides and ba"

5
Derpy C. | February 2, 2019 Google

"The workers were very nice. I did this VIP thing and it was very relaxing. As you could probably tel"

5
Caryn M. | January 21, 2019 Facebook

"Guy smart stylists ready to take care of all of your hair needs, all while you watch sports!"

5
Cayden E. | January 9, 2019 Google

"The haircut was great. The place is really sporty and they have TV's for you to watch as you wait an"