Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

5 rating

Friendy, nice job with MVP.

5 rating

Sports clips is a great place to get a haircut!!! They are very clean and have very friendly stylists! You should go there, and if you do get a MVP! It is very refreshing and nice! If I could give 10 stars I would!

5 rating

Gloria is the best.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Rob W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Friendy, nice job with MVP."

5
The S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Sports clips is a great place to get a haircut!!! They are very clean and have very friendly stylis"

5
James K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Gloria is the best."

5
Jim S. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Been there many times, great staff (Tabatha is my regular stylist) great cuts and the online check i"

5
dreppen231 | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great place to enjoy sports while getting a cut. MVP is a must have."

5
Eric B. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing Customer Service and friend staff... thank Tabitha!"

5
Brett K. | November 18, 2019 Facebook

"Patti and her staff are AWESOME! They always treat me like family when I go into this location. I am"

5
Adam C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Every stylist I've ever had was always friendly and did a quality job."

1
Aaron H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Literally butchered my hair. Never do I get my hair thinned and never would I the lady never asked i"

5
Angelina p. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Clean, quick response time, stylists are very good. I don't like small talk and thankfully most of t"