Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

1 rating
  • 04/27/21
  • Govardhan G. Google

Worst and waste of your money and they will literally make you look weird with their unprofessional haircutting...I wish I could do it myself ... Wasted my $21 for peice of hair .... Stay away not worth time look or value

3 rating

The hair stylist here are polite and decent at there job but the turnover rate is crazy.. new people every time I go. Might look for a new place.

5 rating

JeLisa was my stylist, very professional and clean facility. I'll be returning for sure!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Govardhan G. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Worst and waste of your money and they will literally make you look weird with their unprofessional"

3
david p. | April 26, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist here are polite and decent at there job but the turnover rate is crazy.. new peopl"

5
Matt G. | April 10, 2021 Google

" JeLisa was my stylist, very professional and clean facility. I'll be returning for sure!"

5
Derek D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Exceptional Service!!"

4
Danny L. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Got in right away. Haircut and massage were great"

1
T L. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Seems like a steady stream of new hairstylist every time I bring my son. Had two that knew how to c"

5
Bob B. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Great service, courteous stylists, veterans welcome."

4
Kevin L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" No wait professional service"

3
Melanie A. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Waited for 25 minutes to get my 6 yr old son's hair cut. Right as it was our turn someone walked in"

5
Scrappy O. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Staff was great, haircut was perfect."